The X Logo

Now Playing

-

Recently Played


Soundmedia, a company specializing in programming and production for internet radio, launched "The X" a Christian rock formatted internet station on Sunday December 25, 2016. “The X” showcases the music of the genre going back to its origins through the present day.

Summerfest 2017 Banner

CR 20 Countdown Banner

Paul counts down the top 20 Christian Rock songs in the nation plus interviews the artists themselves.  For your convenience, we stream the show twice each Sunday:  8PM and 11PM Eastern / 7PM and 10PM Central / 5PM and 8PM Pacific.

Frontline Records Rewind Banner

Back in the day, Frontline Records was the epicenter of Christian Rock and every weekend we go back in time and hear all the great bands and artists that were a part of the Frontline roster in the 80s and 90s.